Massanutten Regional Library Board of Trustees


The Massanutten Regional Library Board of Trustees is a fourteen (14) member Board that governs the affairs of the Massanutten Regional Library system.  The Library system serves the Counties of Page and Rockingham and the City of Harrisonburg.  Page County is home to two library branches: Page Public Library in Luray and Shenandoah Community Library in Shenandoah.  Page County has three (3) representatives on the Board that serve four (4) year terms and may serve two successive terms.


Meeting of the Board are held bi-monthly beginning in July (July, September, November, January, March, May) on the third Wednesday, beginning at 7:00 p.m., at Central Library, located at 174 S Main St, Harrisonburg, VA 22801.

Term Expires
Kenneth Alger
Alice Pence
Derek Goebel

For more information regarding the Library Board, please visit the Massanutten Regional Library website.