Economic Development Authority

The Economic Development Authority (EDA) is a 9-member body appointed by the Board of Supervisors for a 4-year term.


  • 5:30 p.m.
  • Meets the 4th Monday of every month
  • 103 S. Court Street
    Board Room
    Luray, VA 22835

 Members District Term Expires
Jackie Elliott
District 11/31/2026
Melissa DeibertDistrict 21/31/2024
Sara LevinsonDistrict 31/31/2027
Bart PriceDistrict 41/31/2025
Denise MeadowsDistrict 51/31/2025
Dennis Fleming
Meredith Dees
Town of Luray1/31/2023
Jonathan ComerTown of Shenandoah1/31/2024
VacantTown of Stanley1/31/2022