Electoral Board

The Electoral Board consists of three members, whose Authority is established pursuant to Title 24.2, Chapter 1, Article 3, of the Code of Virginia.  Members are appointed by the Circuit Court to serve staggered three-year terms, ending on December 31.

  • Held as needed
  • 103 S Court Street, Luray, VA 22835
MembersRepresentingTerm Expires
Alyce GetzChair12/31/2025
Susan KingVice Chair12/31/2026
Nancy GordonSecretary12/31/2024